In the spirit of the Chinese New Year, our SIA Artist Collective member, Adam Snow, released a new mix
for Fortune Cookie Flows. The company creates fortune cookie messages with hip-hop/rap lyrics. On Adams new mix, Plenty Sauce, he puts together some of the hottest beats along with a few of his originals. We are excited to see what Adam comes up with next as we continue to get this New Year started!

The Diplomats – I Really Mean It(album version)
Adam Snow – July 16th
ODB – Shimmy Shimmy Ya
French Montana – Lockjaw ft. Kodak Black
Adam Snow – Sleep
Adam Snow – Feel
Beat King – Throw Dat Ahh ft. DJ Chose
Lunice – Who Dat
Kanye West – Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1
Puff Daddy & The Family – Workin
Greg – loveu
Kodie Shane – Sad ft. Lil Yachty
Lil Noid – Introlude (Adam Snow Screw)
Kodak Black – SKRT