Number 34 is here! Any Immerman’s Time Capsule mixes have become staples in our music rotation. This one is no exception, with original mixes and tracks by deep cut artists Time Capsule #34 is perfect for this beautiful Tuesday afternoon.

Empty Pages (Original Mix) – Nopopstar

Polished Funk (Wacky Deep Remix) – Matush

Don’t Make Me Wait (Original Mix) – Frink

Like I Said (Original Mix) – Roberto Rodriguez

Sugar Foot – Strict Border

Back To Ipanema – Lauhaus

Yell (Original Mix) – Norwood & Hills

Like It Deep – Rene Amesz

Airglow (Original Mix) – Ant Brooks & Mat Sassari

Bust A Move – Raffa FL

Syrens (Original Mix) – Defex & Federico Grazzini

Cosmic (Russ Yallop Remix) – Latmun

Chicago Everywhere – Cozzy D

It’s Time (Original Mix) – Gorge